May 102020
 

APCUG is pleased to announce that we will be having online workshops during the summer and fall. 


Getting to Know Windows from An Insiders Point of View

The second Wednesday of the month at:

9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET
 
May 13, 2020
June 10, 2020
July 8, 2020
August 12, 2020
 
Moderator: Bill James, APCUG Advisor, Region 8
 
The four 2-hour workshops will be on how to get the best out of Windows 10. There will be how-tos, hands-on demos, and discussion with ample time for Q&A.

If you are a group member in good standing, or if you wish to become so, please contact our Membership Secretary to be granted full access to the site. Thank you.

Please login to read the rest of this content.
 Posted by at 3:26 pm

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.